Beauty

Dry, dry, dry!

I have spent the ENTIRE evening shuffling about on my sofa, changing positions every 2 minutes because I CANNOT get comfortable. I feel like I’ve suddenly expanded and my skin is too tight for my body or something. 

The change in weather doesn’t help this itchy, tight feeling either. So if you are suffering from the same thing, I would highly recommend investing in a gallon of good quality moisturiser to plough some comfort back into your skin. My personal favourite is a cheapy! Vaseline Cocoa Butter Lotion is a godsend, it smells amazing and doesn’t sit on the top layer of skin unlike a lot of (much more expensive) other lotions. 

Ahhhhh. Comfort. 

Leave a Reply

